DJI MAVIC PRO ULTIMATE REVIEW Pt 2: Tips, hacks & your questions ANSWERED



DJI Mavic Pro hands on tutorial, how to focus, calibrate, protect camera, shoot hyperlapse, portrait mode, ipad? hand held? and other tricks revealed.See full resource page (including RAW photo for download) http://bit.ly/2f64QfS

Buy Mavic Pro here: http://click.dji.com/ADAiimVEB6Aqocjv9Kk?pm=link

Music
Unison – Aperture [NCS Release]

Unison
• https://soundcloud.com/unisonn
• https://www.facebook.com/Unison-57433…
• https://twitter.com/ItsUnison

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDS: https://www.youtube.com/user/photoshopcafe?sub_confirmation=1
PREMIUM COURSES: http://photoshopCAFE.com/video

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/photoshopcafe/
WEB: http://www.photoshopcafe.com
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/photoshopCAFE
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/photoshopCAFE

source

25 thoughts on “DJI MAVIC PRO ULTIMATE REVIEW Pt 2: Tips, hacks & your questions ANSWERED

  1. Kausar Niyazee July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    The dog in the video was like ‘whatever dude’

  2. Refai Abdeen July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Cheers Mate!

  3. Matthew Richman July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    You are not supposed to keep the clear cover on it can break the gimble motor because ut cant move in the clear cover

  4. Philippe Silva July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Dont tell me nobody saw that fish jump by the pier

  5. Cool stuff July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Do you have to calibrate it every time you fly? Thanks, great vid

  6. alan dash July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Great video, Thanks.

  7. Nameless Droner July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Can you adjust the camera setting thru the dji 4 app , with the drone and the controller off?

  8. Nameless Droner July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Can you adjust the camera setting thru the dji 4 app , with the drone and the controller off?

  9. Nameless Droner July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Can you adjust the camera setting thru the dji 4 app , with the drone and the controller off?

  10. GhostRider 282029 July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Hi there sir! I followed your videos since you reviewed Phantom 3 pro, and i do also have P3pro, and since i wanted to get another one like mavic pro, i just wanted to ask is the camera ok? on mavic pro? specially when you shots 4k on video? a lot of people talks about mavic that has an inferior camera?

  11. Mini Cooper July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    nice job Colin! I have had the Mavic for an year now. Didn't know about the continuous 2 sec photos. Great information. Subscribed!

  12. Shoaib July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    He has a drone recording him record another drone with a camera.

  13. Alex Rothbard July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Really liked this video especially that beautiful panorama picture. I feel like you should buy a landing pad though I wouldn't want to land my mavic in sand even if it was wet sand; I have a great collapsible landing pad that is ultra portable and always gives me a great spot to take off and land on that doesn't damage camera or the drone itself. Again, great video really liked it.

  14. Zut007 July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    I ike your positive attitude, man! And thanks for the tips!

  15. rezahar July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Hi Colin, thanks a lot. Do you have a video on how to program a Tap Flight, moving the drone to a special point on the map, changing altitude & direction, then going to another point, changing alt. & direct. and then going to the last point?
    I am a newbie. So I am looking to learn more.
    I am sorry we do not have credit cards here to buy your book. But if it is possible to post it to Iran for me, please tell me. And send me your Skype, Viber, Whatsapp, or Telegram, so I can contact you. Thanks. Reza.

  16. RockStarInLife July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Great video and location. Love that little hidden beach spot in Corona Del Mar 😉

  17. XT Adventures July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Thank you Colin, realy great tips! We will use the one or the other on our RTW motorcycle trip. Cheers

  18. thoughtful July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    How do you capture and recorder an iphone screen?

  19. synxz001 July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Awesome vid, what microphone are you using?

  20. Glyn Dewis July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Great video mate. Still hovering over the BUY NOW on Amazon for one these Mavics 🙂

  21. Luiz Centenaro July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Thanks for the tips dude!

  22. Joshua Harris July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    I'm fascinated by your accent, I'm gonna guess an Aussie that has lived in both Germany and the US?

  23. Arthur Braga July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Do you use any nd filters, if so, what?

  24. NanoVoltPro July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Great video and very helpful

  25. D&R DRONES July 12, 2019 at 11:12 am

    How often do you have to refocus, on average, when you're shooting a landscape video?

Leave a Reply