Gujarat Assembly Elections 2017: Video spreading ‘hatred’ goes viral, complaint filed to E



Gujarat Assembly Elections 2017: Video spreading ‘hatred’ goes viral, complaint filed to EC
For latest breaking news, other top stories log on to: http://www.abplive.in & https://www.youtube.com/c/abpnews

source

25 thoughts on “Gujarat Assembly Elections 2017: Video spreading ‘hatred’ goes viral, complaint filed to E

  1. Abdul Aziz November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Indian itna pagal tho nihe hain modi ji

  2. Musical Quotes November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    BJP aa gayi awkad me. Saale kabhi imandari se jeet nahi sakte. Logo ko daarakar vote batorne ki koshish ki jaa rahi hai.

  3. MOHD AADIL Hussain November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    gujrat dalit model https://youtu.be/Hdtdk3Rnnrc

  4. Hasibur Rahaman November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    no development only roit this is Hindustan

  5. Sivam Mukesh November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    चुनाव मे हार का डर है ईस लिए अब हिन्दू मुसलमान को लडाने की तैयारी मे जूटे हुए हैं राजनैता। ऐसी हरकत BJP के अलावा और कोई कर सकता।

  6. porendla madhu November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    This is not viral.this is real.any one want proof see owaise speeches in Hyderabad

  7. Faizan Ahmed Khan November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Sheeeh… Kya lichhachad politics h

  8. aston andrews November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Cheap level of political campaign to who ever has made this , come on India is this the kind of politicians we want to rule our country I guess we need to analyse our choice in 2019 seriously playing minority vs majority and vice versa these politicians are doing it for their benefit and give us hatred for each other and suspicion now its time to stand up for the right values from every religion and govern for ourselfs. ONE NATION ONE VOICE BEST DECISION

  9. Neamatullah Qasmi November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Mazhab ko bich me lana ye kuch logo ki gandi rajniti he
    Hindustaniyo aise logo ko sabaq sikhavo aur inki batu me mat aavo
    Hindu muslim bhai bhai
    Yahi nara hona chahiye

  10. Ye video hakikat bayan karta hai mullo ki. Kabhi kisi kashmiri pandit se puchna.

  11. Haleemi Haleemi November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Bjp ke pass vikas hai nahi
    Sirf hindu muslim karna aata hai

  12. Faiyaz Moheeth November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    83% majority fears 15% minority and the irony is shivaji, rajputs etc are great and mughals were cowards. 😂😂😂

  13. aslam khan November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Really ab pata chala ki 20% muslims se kitna darte hain 70 % Hindu , specially MODI Bhakt's….dum hai boss.

  14. Mithilesh kumar November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Ha be dogla wakil or Congress

  15. chirag chirag November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    waaa g kya baat ha jb j girl dri hui thi tb bhagwaan ko jaad kr rhi thi tbi bhagwaan Allah ki Aajaan me aa kr aawaj di to j or v drr gi
    kya j log

  16. chirag chirag November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    ab bjp bolegi k hmko kujj v nhi pta

  17. ak series November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Yeh hain Inka politics bjp ki baat rahe hain yeh apni Raajneet kr rahe hain

  18. azaad bharat November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Abp news bik chuka hai

  19. azaad bharat November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Unko azzan se koi dikkat nahi hai Muslim log. Unki izzat karte hai dedi chachi bolte hai

  20. azaad bharat November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Mere ghar me pass jao 30 saal se parosi Hindu hai

  21. Manzur Ahmad November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Desh ke pm modi ye kayerta he tumahri

  22. Utkarsh Srivastava November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Allah who akbar????

  23. Abdulsajid Abdulsajid November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Bjp is hadd tak girsakti hai .bjp ka to sapna hai hindu muslim ku ladake vote hasil karna .harami bjp

  24. amazing people November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    chutiya Sarkar hai chinta hai chap maat lo

  25. feroz_kalim290371 khan November 22, 2017 at 10:38 pm

    Dhekte jao election tak bjp kis had tak jaegi abhi bhot kuch aana baki he….

Leave a Reply