JoJo Gomez Reviews the Internet's Biggest Viral Dance Videos | SELF



JoJo Gomez reviews the internet’s most popular dance videos, including the biggest Britney Spears video on YouTube, Demi Lovato’s most watched video, and the most popular Yanis Marshall video on Instagram.

Still haven’t subscribed to Self on YouTube? ►► http://bit.ly/selfyoutubesub

ABOUT SELF
Daily health, fitness, beauty, style advice, and videos for women who want to achieve their personal best in life.

JoJo Gomez Reviews the Internet’s Biggest Viral Dance Videos | SELF

source

47 thoughts on “JoJo Gomez Reviews the Internet's Biggest Viral Dance Videos | SELF

  1. h April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Really cool to see this beautiful bright soul that's behind all my favourite dance videos

  2. Daynan April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    3:15 "Look at her-!" wobble wobble
    That was cute, and then BAM right into the next move. I'm glad I'm not the only one impressed with that cheekiness.

  3. Krystal L April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    She reminds me of Emma Stone

  4. jusgoofin newbootgoofin April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Love me some Jojo!!

  5. BurningHellz April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    love herrrrr <3

  6. Valentina Delgado April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    why all Jojo's have raspy voices

  7. Jenna Martin April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    "People just love Tinashe, especially me"
    😂 that killed me

  8. Cheryl Guthrie April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Love you JoJo, you're the BEST!!!!

  9. Florencia D Monastirsky April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    I love this creature, she's precious and must be protected at all costs

  10. IIKHALAII April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    How they left out wildabeasts video with over 118 million views is beyond me that was they first video that I ever saw jojo in.

  11. Jai Lane April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Love her raspy voice and her energy 🥰

  12. Kenya B April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    I'm hearing her voice but I'm somehow not fathoming that its HER! It's so nice!

  13. Nicolina Hallberg April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    The clink on the bowl is giving me anxiety

  14. sarahwithstars April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Thank you JoJo for highlighting how hard it is for Jade to do that waist and pelvis isolation and hip rotation while keeping her core still. It is enfuriating how good she is!!

  15. Nerven Seele April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Vaya follada tiene…

  16. Happy Sparrow April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Wow, how completely blessed to be able to do choreography and dance with your lover. #goals Jojo is amazing!

  17. polisherci April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    she’s so cute but it felt like she was just filling up the silence and windbagging a lot

  18. sabrina berriez April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    i've only met two other women in real life who have this kind of raspy speaking voice and it's the coolest freaking natural quality.

  19. Jenni Kaye April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    It’s pronounced “Chinoth”??

  20. Ferdi MZ April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Raspy like Lindsay

  21. Tina Mitchell April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Thank You

  22. Bernetta Falaniko April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Your facial expression in every choreography is everything to me! 😩 amazing!!!!

  23. jocelyn lisaaa April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    im a simple person, i see jojo gomez im in 🙂

  24. Maša Melinc April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    what about level up by Ciara

  25. Jesse April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    emma chamberlain’s voice has left the chat

  26. Carolina Fittipaldi April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Her voice reminds me of Emma Stone

  27. laramiaizz April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Henry is her boyfriend???

  28. Sandypark Park April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    I love that she's actually eating the popcorn

  29. daniel ryan April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    man I love her even more now….

  30. Sawyer Averys April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    JoJo Gomez voice sounds kinda like Billie Eilish (if I spelled her name right) but her voice is so raspy and I haven't ever heard her talk until now

  31. Nini Nini April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    She is QUEEN😍😍😍i love you JOJO😭❤

  32. Michelle Dawn April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    I've never heard her speak before this video. Her voice is so cute.

  33. Bdymdifyctionisntcrme April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Did she just say JUSH?? Jasmine Masters is shook

  34. 나쁜기집애 April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    I expected Jojo to talk about Aliya as well but it's okay MY QUEEN PARRIS IS IN IT AND WHEN SHE SAID THAT PARRIS DOESN'T JUST EXECUTE THE MOVES SHE BECOMES MUSIC, I FELT THAT.

  35. b s April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Love herr

  36. Tiffany K. April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    JoJo ❤ Not only my biggest crush-my main reason for getting off the couch and dancing my butt off. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!!

  37. Joana Anes April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Oh JoJo make me think about Emma Stone

  38. sweetypdl April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    i would have been very sad if Jojo didnt react to Tinashe……..yesssss girl tysm…i luv u both!!!!

  39. Barbara Ailing April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Do something similar with Aliya Janner!!! 🙏🏻

  40. Amanda Fernandes April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Damn she sounds so much like pentasuckky from Orange is the New Black! 🙄

  41. Tristan T April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    I would’ve thought the most viewed Ciara video woulda been Ride

  42. szonja urbanics April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    Nice video but these aren't the biggest viral dance videos on the internet… Since there is no kpop

  43. Black Guy Crying April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    She sounds like Jojo siwa

  44. obese rat April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    I’m sorry but I have to say this:
    Her face is legit built like a midget and her body is beautiful

  45. Teapot S April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    No Galen Hooks?! BOOOOOOO

  46. Apfelbottich April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    her voice sounds unhealthy

  47. cosmic-sarcasm 18 April 15, 2019 at 11:52 am

    I love the way she sounds

Leave a Reply