Best of Designers: Michael Kiesling


Tom Vasel lists his Top 10 games designed by Michael Kiesling! BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/42/michael-kiesling Buy great games at http://www.coolstuffinc.com Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com source

Read More...

Best of Designers: Wolfgang Kramer


Tom Vasel lists his Top 10 games designed by Wolfgang Kramer! BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/7/wolfgang-kramer Buy great games at http://www.coolstuffinc.com Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com source

Read More...

Best of Designers: Richard Breese


Tom Vasel lists his favorite games designed by Richard Breese! BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/134/richard-breese Buy great games at http://www.coolstuffinc.com Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com source

Read More...

Best of Designers: Martin Wallace


Tom Vasel lists his Top 10 games designed by Martin Wallace! BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/6/martin-wallace Buy great games at http://www.coolstuffinc.com Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com source

Read More...

Best of Designers: Richard Launius


Tom Vasel lists his favorite games designed by Richard Launius! BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/4819/richard-launius Buy great games at http://www.coolstuffinc.com Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com source

Read More...

Celebrity Gossip | Vivienne Westwood apologises to young designers for plagiarising their work


Celebrity Gossip | Vivienne Westwood apologises to young designers for plagiarising their work * SUBSCRIBE To Channel More Videos: https://goo.gl/ggD9fi Vivienne Westwood has issued an apology to designers Louise Gray and Rottingdean Bazaar after confes……

Read More...

Best of Designers: Stephen Glenn


Tom Vasel lists his favorite games designed by Stephen Glenn! BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/2118/stephen-glenn Buy great games at http://www.coolstuffinc.com Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com source

Read More...

The Best of Designers: Series Introduction


Tom Vasel introduces his next Top 10 series, The Best of Designers Buy great games at http://www.coolstuffinc.com Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel source

Read More...

These 26 Designers Failed So, So Horribly At Their Jobs…This Is Ridiculous


1. I’ll pretend that tree just grew straight through that house. 2. I hope there is never a fire at this place. 3. Perfect for Stretch Armstrong. 4. Just move the clock! 5. Those 3…

Read More...

The Motorcycle and Musical Instrument Designers At Yamaha Traded Places and Made This


Behold, the epic, self-enclosing drum cell, "Raijin" "Raijin" is the Japanese go of thunder – appropriately named. Undoubtedly, it's pretty freaking badass. Yamaha Motor Division designers wanted to create an instrument was superiorly futuristic, in…

Read More...