WHY DID THIS GO VIRAL!? *Reviewing my first viral video* | Random Review #4 | Garrett Ginner



๐Ÿ˜ƒ SUBSCRIBE โ–บ http://tinyurl.com/q4jf2yb
Who knows what makes a video go viral on the internet, but I do know that I have 2 “viral” videos! In this video, I review my most viewed video and try to understand why…

โ˜… PREVIOUS VLOG โ–บ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U8qAhP39bnI

TURN ON MY POST NOTIFICATIONS FOR SHOUTOUTS IN MY VLOGS!
MY STOREโ–บ http://www.garrettginner.com
*FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA! *
INSTAGRAM (@garrettginner) โ–บ https://www.instagram.com/garrettginner
MY TWITTER (@garrettginner) โ–บ http://twitter.com/garrettginner
MY FACEBOOK โ–บ https://www.facebook.com/garrettginnervlogs/
MY SNAPCHAT โ–บ garrettDginner
โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €โ €
Oh hey, you made it this far in the video description? You must not hate me. Usually people donโ€™t even read the descriptions, but youโ€™re special and I like you. You should like this video, and you might as well subscribe while youโ€™re at it ๐Ÿ˜‰ LOVE YOU GUYS!! LETโ€™S GO!!! #ginneration

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/subGarrettGinner

Check out my playlist!
WATCH MY VLOGS: http://bit.ly/MYVLOGS
MY THOUGHTS: http://bit.ly/GGTHOUGHTS
VIDEO PROJECTS: http://bit.ly/GGFUNSTUFF
REACTION VIDEOS: http://bit.ly/MYREACTIONVIDS
WATCH MY OLD VIDEOS: http://bit.ly/MYOLDVIDEOS

MY CLOTHING BRAND:
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/falkinco/
WEBSITE: http://www.falkinco.com

SEND ME STUFF: P.O. Box 1646, Aptos, CA 95001

Business Inquiries: [email protected]

About Garrett Ginner:
My name is Garrett Ginner and I am a professional skateboarder. I’m just here to have fun and share my adventures with whoever wants to watch. I started vlogging a couple years ago and I love being able to share my life with you. If you like skating, action sports, pranks, having fun, eating food, and breathing, then maybe you’ll subscribe and enjoy my videos. Turn on post notifications if you want.

WHY DID THIS GO VIRAL!? *Reviewing my first viral video* | Garrett Ginner

Garrett Ginner
https://www.youtube.com/user/GarrettDavidGinner

source

46 thoughts on “WHY DID THIS GO VIRAL!? *Reviewing my first viral video* | Random Review #4 | Garrett Ginner

  1. Fred Zeppelin March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    You should review this video in a couple of months, and then review that video in another couple of months, and so on and so on.

  2. Luke Frisbie March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    Blurpel

  3. Connor McGrath March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    Thanks for keeping the Painting I did of you up in the background, mad props Garrett, makes me smile when I see it.

  4. Adam Mendez March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    You made me yawn

  5. Bernard Craig March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    It is a known fact that yawning is contagious!…lol

  6. The Skater Boy March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    Try kickflip back smith๐Ÿค—

  7. yewdoggie March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    His real name isn't even Josh young ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  8. The Skate Duo March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    running out of idea's?

  9. Sebastian Huston March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    my car color guess is white with neon rims

  10. Logan Mccoy March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    I watched that video 7 times

  11. Iamhappythingy March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    sub to this channel in 10 seconds or u die

  12. JohnnyGuitar March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    It went viral because of the title "worst"

  13. thor mcnugget March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    when he yawned because younger him yawned I yawned 2

  14. Johnny Ringo March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    Looking for how to get more views and found your video. Good job. Just a guess here, but your million view video had some genuine heart in your comments.

  15. Jaime Ting March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    WHAT THEEE when you mentioned yawning i yawned hahaha

  16. Signal ! March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    i would get so confused if both garrett's would start talking at the same time.

  17. Miguel Bernal March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    i like your videos now back then there were so boring

  18. alex chlebnikov March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    Just yawned while you yawned to your yawn.

  19. unconcsious March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    ye, your face is fucked up Garret. Gramps is going to haunt that shit

  20. Brandon Piehr March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    Smash that like button!!!

  21. Products Geek March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    the dictionary says it's viral if you get 5mil views in under 24 hours

  22. GhostCage March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    I yawned after Garett like if you did too

  23. Calvin Solis March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    you changed so much bro lol

  24. Calvin Solis March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    when was this video submitted? I don't remember

  25. LOONYLOGAN lNl March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    you should keep reviewing this video in an endless loop

  26. isiaha stoneman March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    who else yawned when garrets did

  27. Milko Milkovich March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    garrette all your videos should be viral they are not because you tube does this kind of things its crowd control they nerf and limit to how many people will get this on their home page like i found you by luck u was just there in youtube home pages but then after some time it all went commercial

  28. Josh Jones March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    use you now again!!

  29. Katalin Rutherford March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    I know keenen we are really close freinds at skatepark of Tampa he is flow now with dgk huf spitfire and thunder

  30. silly dogs March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    thats not viral u dummy

  31. N1NT3NDO March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    we need more people like you in society Garrett lol

  32. XCarter_CarsX March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    When you try to milk a shit video……

  33. JM Drones March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    you say you want nollie on every video and variety its realy funny

  34. CProc March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    acting like you dont need your viewers, makes us not want to be your viewers…

  35. morgz March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    Garrett, stop talking. I can't hear Garrett.

  36. Curtis Raiburn March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    He looks like he got his ass beat…

  37. Tavo Sadeg March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    what happened to your eye

  38. Carson Drew March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    bring back the old intro

  39. Georgie Paizis March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    Your right

  40. Bob Shrilly March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    I yawned when you yawned!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  41. Anthony PxC March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    I like the way how u made me yawn when the old Garrett made u yawn

  42. Joshua Hilyard March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    SHOW US YOUR FUCKIN CAR HOLY FUCK WE JUST WANT TO SEE YOUR CAR

  43. heartattoo March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    no way did garrett just love my post yeah man

  44. cakfin YT March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    So this was a video of you watching yourself watch a video

  45. Garrett Ginner March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    I know 1,000,000 views isn't a lot to big YouTubers, but I consider "viral" to be a lot more views than you have subscribers.. so, 1 mil views for 400k subs = viral? Just a hypothesis ๐Ÿ˜‡

  46. Tangy Tangaroo March 25, 2019 at 12:49 am

    if 1 million veiws was viral then all of pewdiepie's videos would be viral, but they arent.

Leave a Reply