Celeb Luxury, Viral Shampoo || Demo & Review



My how to video and review for Celeb Luxury Viral Shampoo and Blonditioner. This Shampoo is a game changer for blondes who want to have a little fun with their hair. Perfect for the person who is a little bored with their Ombre.
Just keep in mind it will stain your hair, more so, the longer you use it.
Watch to see how it works!

Music: www.bensound.com

source

Loading...

11 thoughts on “Celeb Luxury, Viral Shampoo || Demo & Review

  1. CloCat 356 September 25, 2017 at 11:39 am

    Will this work on my hair? My hairs a level 10

  2. Dancer Emily September 25, 2017 at 11:39 am

    I used this I have a pink and blue stuff and my hair was already blue,it was an ombre blue so the ends started to get really light blue so i decided to is it and I missed my pink and blue and it made a pretty purplely blue

  3. Crissie Adams September 25, 2017 at 11:39 am

    Jessica, when it all fades out does it go back to the lightened hair it was before? Or will it still have a little bit of color left that will need to be lightened again to take out?

  4. Hollyhocks and Shiny Rocks September 25, 2017 at 11:39 am

    Love, love, love. Viral has been a game changer for me in the salon

  5. Gwen Cottin September 25, 2017 at 11:39 am

    I'm coming 7 billion year later but I wonder if it wash the hair good or if it's better to wash them with "real" shampoo before?

  6. Danica Borromeo September 25, 2017 at 11:39 am

    Would leaving the colorwash for more than 3 minutes have any effect? Like leaving it on for 20 minutes?

  7. Hannah Whitenight September 25, 2017 at 11:39 am

    So I got my hair done with this viral shampoo and I went to take a shower and I shampooed with my actual shampoo and most of it came out. So I put more in. Then I rinsed than added my own conditioner. Once i blow dried it my hair was like green. (Just to let you know the color is dark blue I am using) what did I do wrong?!? PLEASE HELP MEEEEE

  8. mrsnbautista September 25, 2017 at 11:39 am

    Does your hair need to bleached or lightened/coloured before, or will this work on naturally blonde hair?

  9. Sue Ann September 25, 2017 at 11:39 am

    How long will the color hold until it washes out?

  10. Valeri Jones September 25, 2017 at 11:39 am

    i just did a video about this product too! i loved how you showed the application process! great video!

  11. Hannah Moody September 25, 2017 at 11:39 am

    So cool to see! I honestly didn't mind the smell of the conditioner. This makes me want to stay blonde so I can experiment with more colors.

Leave a Reply